Intake & Census

INTAKE DATES

JMC Academy has three intake periods for full-time courses.


JMC Academy's Intake Dates for 2017 are:

February 2017
Commences: Monday 13th February 2017
Trimester break: Monday 22nd May 2017 to Sunday 4th June 2017

June 2017

Commences: Monday 5th June 2017
Trimester Break: Monday 11th September 2017 to Sunday 24th September 2017

September 2017
Commences: Monday 25th September 2017

Christmas Break: Saturday 23rd December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018
Trimester Break: Monday 8th January 2018 to Sunday 11th February 2018


CENSUS DATE

The census date determines the point at which a financial liability is incurred for a course. Students must finalise all enrolments in a term or semester before the census date.

Students seeking FEE-HELP must submit a 'Request for FEE-HELP assistance form' which is only available by phoning your local JMC Academy Student Services representative who will send you a form. This form must be completed prior to commencement.

JMC Academy's Census Dates for 2017 are:

*Please note these are not intake dates. Intake Dates are outlined above.

February 2017
Census Date - 6th March 2017

June 2017
Census Date - 26th June 2017

September 2017
Census Date - 16th October 2017