2014 Scholarship Winners Announced

Congratulations to JMC Academy's 2014 Scholarship Winners whose unique, comprehensive submissions and interviews helped earn them these coveted awards.

Hero-Image.JPGEntertainment Business Management
Georgia Mitzimberg (Syd), Olivia Moedt (Melb), Sean Fischer (Bris)

Audio Engineering and Sound Production
Anthony Lorenz (Syd), Scott Hulm (Melb), Hayden Smith (Bris)

Contemporary Music Performance
Lauren Valatiadis (Syd), Duncan Delaney (Melb), Zach Eather (Bris)

Film and Television Production
Jake Brennan (Syd), Casey Bozkewyca (Melb), 

Game Design
Kaeden Dunton (Syd), Rachel May (Melb), Gareth Cheetham (Bris)

The quality of scholarship applications this year was exceptional, and we look forward to working with you all in 2014. Scholarships for 2015 are now open.