Trimester Dates

2017 Trimester Calendar

  
Trimester 1 - February 2017
Commences: Monday 13th February 2017
Trimester break: Monday 22nd May 2017 to Sunday 4th June 2017

Trimester 2 - June 2017
Commences: Monday 5th June 2017
Trimester Break: Monday 11th September 2017 to Sunday 24th September 2017

Trimester  3 - September 2017
Commences: Monday 25th September 2017
Christmas Break: Saturday 23rd December 2018 to Monday 1st January 2018
Trimester Break: Monday 8th January 2018 to Sunday 11th February 2018

2018 Trimester Calendar

  
Trimester 1 - February 2018
Commences: Monday 12th February 2018
Trimester break: Monday 21st May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018

Trimester 2 - June 2018
Commences: Monday 4th June 2018
Trimester Break: Monday 10th September 2018 to Sunday 23rd September 2018

Trimester  3 - September 2018
Commences: Monday 24th September 2018
Christmas Break: Saturday 24th December 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018