Trimester Dates

2016 Trimester Calendar


Trimester 1 - February 2016
Commences: Monday 15th February 2016
Trimester break: Monday 23rd May 2016 to Sunday 5th June 2016

Trimester 2 - June 2016

Commences: Monday 6th June 2016
Trimester Break: Monday 12th September 2016 to Sunday 25th September 2016

Trimester 3 - September 2016
Commences: Monday 26th September 2016
Christmas Break: Saturday 24th December 2016 to Sunday 1st January 2016
Trimester Break: Monday 9th January 2017 to Sunday 12th February 2017

 

2017 Trimester Calendar

  
Trimester 1 - February 2017
Commences: Monday 13th February 2017
Trimester break: Monday 22nd May 2017 to Sunday 4th June 2017

Trimester 2 - June 2017
Commences: Monday 5th June 2017
Trimester Break: Monday 11th September 2017 to Sunday 24th September 2017


Trimester  3 - September 2017
Commences: Monday 25th September 2017
Christmas Break: Saturday 23rd December 2018 to Monday 1st January 2018
Trimester Break: Monday 8th January 2018 to Sunday 11th February 2018